John Quinn | CEO | john.quinn@plazaaa.com

Sean McNeal | General Manager | sean.mcneal@plazaaa.com

Toni Jones | Office Manager | toni.jones@plazaaa.com

Tarra Kurtenbach | Operations Manager | tarra.kurtenbach@plazaaa.com

Becky Campbell | Sales | becky.mcginty@plazaaa.com

Alice Hanson | Office Assistant | alice.hanson@plazaaa.com

Trisha Waltz | Fleet/Lease Administrator | trisha.waltz@plazaaa.com

Stephanie Cummings | Titles & Dealer Registration | stephanie.cummings@plazaaa.com

Paige Emig | Sales | paige.emig@plazaaa.com

Jana Holtorf | Sales | jana.holtorf@plazaaa.com

 

 

Everyone can be reached via email or at 319-895-6232