AuctionPipeline
Email
Password
 

Our Team

 

Name Title Extension Email
Ash, Dicharry Title Clerk 110 dicharry.ash@plazaaa.com
Greb, Mark Owner/Auction Manager 140 mark.greb@plazaaa.com
Hanson, Alice Fleet/Lease 170 alice.hanson@plazaaa.com
Maher, Kevin Outside Dealer Sales 150 kevin.maher@plazaaa.com
McGinty, Becky Sales Manager 210 becky.mcginty@plazaaa.com
Mills, Kevin General Manager 130 kevin.mills@plazaaa.com
Newhouse, Jill Dealer Registration 120 Jill.newhouse@plazaaa.com
Waltz, Trisha Inside Dealer Sale 180 trisha.waltz@plazaaa.com
Welsh, Debbie Office Manager 190 debbie.welsh@plazaaa.com