Our Team

 

Name Title Extension Email
Mark Greb Owner/Auction Manager 140 mark.greb@plazaaa.com
Toni Jones Office Manager 190 toni.jones@plazaaa.com
Alice Hanson Fleet/Lease 170 alice.hanson@plazaaa.com
Stephanie Cummings Title Clerk 110 stephanie.cummings@plazaaa.com
Trisha Waltz Registration 120 trisha.waltz@plazaaa.com
Becky McGinty-Campbell Sales / Transportation Manager 210 becky.mcginty@plazaaa.com
Sean McNeal Inside Salesman 180 sean.mcneal@plazaaa.com
Mike Marak Outside Salesman 100 mike.marak@plazaaa.com