Our Team

 

Name Title Extension Email
Ash, Dicharry Title Clerk 110 dicharry.ash@plazaaa.com
Greb, Mark Owner/Auction Manager 140 mark.greb@plazaaa.com
Hanson, Alice Fleet/Lease 170 alice.hanson@plazaaa.com
McGinty, Becky Sales Manager 210 becky.mcginty@plazaaa.com
Mills, Kevin General Manager 130 kevin.mills@plazaaa.com
Akers, Denise Registration 126 denise.akers@plazaaa.com
Vaske, Beth Inside Dealer Sales 180 beth.vaske@plazaaa.com
Jones, Toni Office Manager 190 toni.jones@plazaaa.com